AQAMAT

AQAMAT Virtual Tour

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Audio Gallery

Download

WebMail Login

AQAMAT Live

Feedback 

AQAMAT Students Council

Photo
Name
Designation
Email
Fakaruddin Ahmed
School Captain
fakaruddin@aqamat.in
Bulbul Hussain
Deputy School Captain
bulbul@aqamat.in
Rekibuddin Ahmed
Academic Captain
rekibuddin@aqamat.in
Reshma Farhin
School Magazine Sub Editor
reshma@aqmat.in
Sahanur Mandal
School Magazine Editor
sahanur@aqamat.in
Rakibul Hussain
Sports Captain Boys
rakibul@aqmat.in
Masuma Dewan
Sports Captain Girls
masuma@aqamat.in
Masud Afridi
Event Management Captain
masud@aqmat.in
Shah Mustafizur Rahman
Event Management team Member
mustafizur@aqamat.in
Rizuwan Jahir
Event Management Team Member
rizuwan@aqamat.in
Nasir Amed
Class Captain VII
nasir@aqamat.in
Nijanur Rahman
Class Captain VI
najanur@aqamat.in
Akibul Islam
Class Captain V
akibul@aqamat.in
Abubakkar Siddique
Class IV
abubakkar@aqamat.in
Abdul Rahim
Class Captain III
AbdulRahim@aqamat.in
Close Menu